Polls/Petitions The Latest
BREAKING: Trump Convention Speaker List REVEALED…Includes Some Big SURPRISES!
By PJ Editor|July 14, 2016

Donald Trump has promised the most entertaining convention in history, and now we know who will speak. Additional special guests will likely be added.

Republican National Convention CEO Jeff Larson early Thursday released a partial list naming more than 60 individuals including Trump’s wife, Melania, Trump’s four adult children and political figures he’s grown close to during the campaign.

Trump’s children Eric, Ivanka, Tiffany and Donald Trump Jr., are on the list, which includes possible Trump running mates Newt Gingrich and Gov. Chris Christie (N.J.) and retired Army Lt. Gen. Michael Flynn.


Indiana Gov. Mike Pence, also rumored to be a finalist to share the GOP ticket with Trump, is not on the list. A prime speaking slot is usually reserved for the vice presidential pick.

It’s not all family and politicians…

Several speakers have been tapped to generate media buzz around the event: Retired astronaut Eileen Collins, the first woman to command a space shuttle, is scheduled to speak, along with onetime football star Tim Tebow, according to a report in The New York Times.

Billionaire Silicon Valley entrepreneur Peter Thiel, the co-founder of Pay-Pal, and real estate investor Tom Barrack and Las Vegas casino owner Phil Ruffin will represent the tech and business communities.

Here is the full list…


Pastor Mark Burns
Phil Ruffin
Congressman Ryan Zinke
Pat Smith
Mark Geist
John Tiegen
Congressman Michael McCaul
Sheriff David Clarke
Congressman Sean Duffy
Darryl Glenn
Senator Tom Cotton
Karen Vaughn
Governor Mike Huckabee
Mayor Rudy Giuliani
Melania Trump
Senator Joni Ernst
Kathryn Gates-Skipper
Marcus Luttrell
Dana White
Governor Asa Hutchinson
Attorney General Leslie Rutledge
Michael Mukasey
Andy Wist
Senator Jeff Sessions
Retired Lt. Gen. Michael Flynn
Alex Smith
Speaker Paul Ryan
Congressman Kevin McCarthy
Kerry Woolard .
Senator Shelley Moore Capito
Dr. Ben Carson
Co-Chair Sharon Day
Natalie Gulbis
Kimberlin Brown
Antonio Sabato, Jr.
Peter Thiel
Eileen Collins
Senator Ted Cruz
Newt Gingrich
Michelle Van Etten
Lynne Patton
Eric Trump
Harold Hamm
Congressman Chris Collins
Brock Mealer
Congresswoman Marsha Blackburn
Governor Mary Fallin
Darrell Scott
Lisa Shin
Governor Rick Scott
Chairman Reince Priebus
Tom Barrack
Ivanka Trump
Attorney General Pam Bondi
Jerry Falwell Jr.
Rabbi Haskel Lookstein
Chris Cox
Senator Mitch McConnell
Tiffany Trump
Governor Chris Christie
Donald J. Trump Jr.
Governor Scott Walker

Source: The Hill

PJ Editor
Copyright © 2018 PatriotJournal.com